Title-intro-form

How to Build the Right Product with a Happy Team

FREE REGISTRATION

Tuesday, October 30th
Paris 3pm // New York (EDT) 9am // London (BST) 2pm // Bucharest 4pm // 45 minutes + 15 minutes for Q&A

Join this webinar to learn 5 useful lessons about product management that will help you build better products. No theory stuff, just practical advice from Andreea and useful information that you can apply right away on your own projects.

The subscriptions are closed

Image-left-text-right

You will learn more about:

Program:

  • What does a Product Owner actually do?
  • How would life be without a Product Owner?
  • Building the right product
  • A product without a team?
  • Ways of keeping people motivated and reaching the same goal
  • How to become an even better Product Owner

What’s in it for you?

  • You’ll get useful lessons in product management
  • You’ll see what it takes to build better products and how you can contribute to that
  • You’ll learn from our experience in working with successful start-ups
  • You can start applying all these lessons on your project right away

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit

Cras rutrum pharetra erat, a interdum elit condimentum sed. Nulla facilisi. Fusce dui quam, vehicula ac dolor ac, dapibus tristique ipsum.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit

Cras rutrum pharetra erat, a interdum elit condimentum sed. Nulla facilisi. Fusce dui quam, vehicula ac dolor ac, dapibus tristique ipsum.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit

Cras rutrum pharetra erat, a interdum elit condimentum sed. Nulla facilisi. Fusce dui quam, vehicula ac dolor ac, dapibus tristique ipsum.

Image-title-cta

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit

Cras rutrum pharetra erat, a interdum elit condimentum sed. Nulla facilisi. Fusce dui quam, vehicula ac dolor ac, dapibus tristique ipsum.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit

Cras rutrum pharetra erat, a interdum elit condimentum sed. Nulla facilisi. Fusce dui quam, vehicula ac dolor ac, dapibus tristique ipsum.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit

Cras rutrum pharetra erat, a interdum elit condimentum sed. Nulla facilisi. Fusce dui quam, vehicula ac dolor ac, dapibus tristique ipsum.

About Andreea Tatarus

Product Owner at Pentalog, Agile Practitioner, Design Thinking Enthusiast, Lean Service Advocate, and Product Oriented Professional

Image-right-text-left

Follow us

Pentalog