Title-intro-form

Technical Debt: from Mitigation to Prevention

FREE REGISTRATION

Thursday, January 17th
Paris 4pm // London 3pm // Bucharest 5pm // New York 10am // Guadalajara 9am
45 minutes + 15 minutes for Q&A

Join this webinar to learn how to prevent technical debt and how to react when technical debt starts accumulating in a development project. All the most important aspects of managing technical debt will be analyzed in detail, as Catalin has prepared relevant examples to support his statements.

Register now!

Image-left-text-right

Technical Debt: from Mitigation to Prevention

What’s in it for you?
You will get answers drawn from the speaker’s extensive experience to the most important questions related to technical debt:

  • What is technical debt?
  • Why does it appear?
  • How to prevent it?
  • How to react when facing technical debt?

You will learn how to better manage technical debt through:

  • Starting to have a different approach to your project’s technical health
  • Understanding different types of technical debt
  • Implementing efficient prevention actions
  • Reacting earlier when the amount of technical debt increases
  • Building the right relationship with your client

About Catalin Dumitras

Catalin Dumitras is an experienced Solutions Architect at Pentalog. He also has extensive experience as Consultant, Technical Lead and Software Developer for clients in various business sectors, with a focus on e-commerce companies and software publishers. His technical know-how covers a rich tech stack that includes PHP, Magento, DevOps & Amazon Web Services, and a passion for IT security & Artificial Intelligence.

Image-right-text-left

Follow us

Pentalog