Title-intro-form

How to boost your MongoDB performance?

FREE REGISTRATION

Tuesday, December 4th
Paris 4pm // New York (EDT) 10am // London (BST) 3pm // Bucharest 5pm // Guadalajara 9am // 45 minutes + 15 minutes for Q&A

In this session you will dig into different performance use cases for standalone and distributed systems with MongoDB, you will see different types of indexes supported by this database and you will definitely check out several techniques of optimizing CRUD operations.

The registration is closed

You can watch the replay and download the presentation here

About Alexei PANIN

Alexei Panin is a resourceful Agile practitioner and a truly IT enthusiast looking to improve and simplify processes through the use of new technologies. He started his career in 2008 as Full-Stack Developer, and then followed the management path, firstly as Team Leader, afterwards as Scrum Master, and currently as Project Director.

Image-right-text-left

Follow us

Pentalog 2018