Title-intro-form

Cognitive Computing - Effects on our Lives

FREE REGISTRATION

Monday, March 18th
Paris 4pm // London 3pm // Bucharest 5pm // New York 10am // Guadalajara 9am
45 minutes + 15 minutes for Q&A

Join Pentalog’s online Webinar on Cognitive Computing & the effects on our lives! This webinar includes useful input for a more efficient understanding of the complexity of digital advancement by means of cognitive computing. Register now!

The event is done. Registrations are closed.

Image-left-text-right

Cognitive Computing - Effects on our Lives

This webinar includes useful input for a more efficient understanding of the complexity of digital advancement by means of cognitive computing.
Some brief insights about Cognitive Computing:

  • It is a waterfall of multilayered processes imitating the human functional patterns based on a mix of cognitive sciences.
  • It may be applied in various business fields, including linguistics, medicine, advertising, CRM, etc.

Webinar Agenda:

  • Artificial Intelligence and Cognitive Computing.
  • Machine Learning evolution phases.
  • Cognitive Computing-based applications and their influence upon today’s society.
  • Information Management solutions.
  • Future Cognitive Computing projects.

Why should you attend this webinar?

See you there if you're curious and passionate about Artificial Intelligence & the racing speed of this topic in the last years and you're willing to learn more about nowadays’ technologies, solutions and apps. Safe and clear direction to the Cognitive Computing technologies guaranteed!

About Andrei Sajin

A pioneer in software architecture and Technical Expert, Andrei Sajin established himself as an authority in his field of expertise, by leveraging an array of skillsets in web architecture design, B2C / B2B E-commerce platform management and UI improvement, mobile development, and Big Data.

Andrei is a well-versed Agile practitioner and his missions cover the entire scope of project development, management and administration. He conducts technical & functional audits and provides expert consulting on architecture-related decision-making, multi-provider management, website migration to other platforms or systems as well as the early stages of project launching.

Image-right-text-left

Follow us

Pentalog